Institute Name		International Management Institute, Delhi IR17-MGMT-1-1-2813919609											
India Rankings 2017 ID			. 813919609 										
Discipline Parameter	Management Full time Executive Programs of one year duration												
2D.FPPP	S.No.	Academic Year	Name of the program	Duration	SI. No.	No. of Students	Amount Received(In Rupees)	Amount received (in words)					
20.FFFF	1	2015-16	Post Graduate Diploma in Management (Executive)	15 months	1	Abdulla Shujau	18274000	One Crore Eighty Tw Lakh Seventy Four					
					2	Abhishek Kumar Karan		Thousand Only					
					3	Ajit Kumar Nanda							
					4	Anu Kaushik Ramnivas Sharma							
					5	Arindam Misra							
					6	Ashutosh Gupta							
					7	Azad Kumar							
					8	Baidyanath Sah							
					9	Bidyut Kumar Mana							
					10	Chanthy Prom							
					11	Chhunhak Ven							
					12	Deepak Abraham							
					13	Girish Ranjan							
					14	Hom Nath Gaire							
					15	Kaung Myat Nyi	_						
					16	Kebba M. Colley							
					17	Kennedy Mwita Nsenga							
					18	Kouadio Dieudonne							

2D.FPPP	S.No.	Academic Year	Name of the program	Duration	SI. No.	No. of Students	Amount Received(In Rupees)	Amount received (in words)
					19	Mauricio Javier Venegas Navarro	•	
					20	Mohammed Shafiul Alam		
					21	Nitesh Kumar		
					22	Nitin Bhatnagar		
					23	Pradeep Kumar Dash		
					24	Rahul Gupta		
					25	Rahul Shashikant Deshpande		
					26	Rajesh Kumar		
					27	Ravi Shanker Chaudhary		
					28	Rohit Khandelwal		
					29	Samarjit Singha		
					30	Sandeep Kumar		
					31	Shivang Mandloi		
					32	Shruti Tibrewal		
					33	Suresh Chandra Tiu		
					34	Tahir Khan		
					35	Toulick Kumar Laskar		
					36	Varun Ganotra		
					37	Vijay Kumar Mishra		
					38	Vijendra Singh		

2D.FPPP	S.No.	Academic Year	Name of the program	Duration	SI. No.	No. of Students	Amount Received(In Rupees)	Amount received (in words)
					39	Vinesh Singh Chauhan		
					40	Vishal Sharma		
					41	Ashis Kumar Tripathy		
					42	Tapas Kesarwani		
	2	2014-15	Post Graduate Diploma in				15964950	One Crore Fifty Nine
			Management (Executive)		1	Ajith Kumar T.N.		Lakh Sixty Four Thousand Nine
					2	Amarendra Kumar Gupta		Hundred Fifty Only
					3	Anshuman Bhatia		
					4	Bhupender Kumar Sharma		
					5	Bipul Chandra Saha		
					6	Brajesh Kumar		
					7	Danish Nasir		
					8	Dhirendra Kumar		
					9	G. B. Chandramouli		
				10	Harekrishna Nagariya			
					11	Mohan M.		
					12	Mukesh Mishra		
					13	Om Prasad Chetry		
				15 months	14	Pankaj Bikash Sharmah		
					15	Pavan Varanasi		

2D.FPPP	S.No.	Academic Year	Name of the program	Duration	SI. No.	No. of Students	Amount Received(In Rupees)	Amount received (in words)
					16	R. Ranjith Kumar		
					17	Raju N. Kori		
					18	Ranjit Kumar Behera		
					19	Sandeep Kumar Singh		
					20	Shailendra Koshle		
					21	Shamsher Singh		
					22	Sharad Sonker		
					23	Solomon Luther King		
					24	Sumit Mendiratta		
					25	Tejeshwee Kumar Tonee		
					26	V. Rajasekaran		
					27	Varun Kumar		
					28	Vijay Kumar Goyal		
	3	2013-14	Post Graduate Diploma in Management (Executive)		1	Abhay Jain	19749850	One Crore Ninety Seven Lakh Forty
					2	Abhilash Kamble		Nine Thousand Eight Hundred Fifty Only
					3	Abhishek Chaurasia		
					4	Abhishek Sharma		
					5	Amit Gupta		
					6	Amit Kumar Verma		

2D.FPPP	S.No.	Academic Year	Name of the program	Duration	Sl. No.	No. of Students	Amount Received(In Rupees)	Amount received (in words)
					7	Amit Pandey		
					8	Ashok Kumar		
					9	Debesh Kumar Samantaray		
					10	Dhananjay Kumar Mishra		
					11	Dhananjay Kumar Sinha		
					12	Garima Varshney (Ms)		
					13	Hamani Karimoun Dandakoye		
					14	Humayun Akhter		
					15	Jeetendra Rao		
					16	Kolipelly Praveen Kumar		
					17	Kaluram Hembram		
					18	Krishna Kant		
					19	Krishnendu C G		
					20	M Penchal Reddy		
					21	M S Rajesh		
					22	Mukesh Ranjan Kumar		
					23	Murugesan K		
					24	Nantundappa B P		
				15 months	25	Nehra Naresh Chander		
					26	Nitin Rungta		

2D.FPPP	S.No.	Academic Year	Name of the program	Duration	SI. No.	No. of Students	Amount Received(In Rupees)	Amount received (in words)
					27	Otgontsetseg Damdin(Ms)		
					28	Prakash Bhutada		
					29	Prince Badyal		
					30	Raghavendra K Kharvi		
					31	Rajesh Kumar		
					32	Ravi Joshi		
					33	S P Mahesh Kumar		
					34	Sachin Pandit		
					35	Sam Sampat Evugen		
					36	Samir Kumar Singh		
					37	Sanjay Kumar Murarka		
					38	Sanjay Prakash Yadav		
					39	Sheikh Danish		
					40	Shobanbabu M.V.S		
					41	Siddharth Jain		
					42	Srikant M		
					43	Suman Chakraborty		
					44	Sunil Kumar		
					45	Tapas Kumar Mazumdar		
					46	Vinay Bansod		

2D.FPPP	S.No.	Academic Year	Name of the program	Duration	SI. No.	No. of Students	Received(In	Amount received (in words)
					47	Vinaya Krishna Dixit		
					48	K. Ajaya Kumar		
					49	Kashmir Singh Randhawa		